BVSA LADY TITANS 18U SHOWCASE TEAM

2015

  Katie DeCarlo      Decarlo.katie@yahoo.com, Fairfield, CT

Katie DeCarlo  

Decarlo.katie@yahoo.com, Fairfield, CT

2016

  Marisa Valenti     Risie31@yahoo.com, Trumbull High School, 3.5 GPA, Varsity softball as a freshman, Honor Roll,  High School Softball Coach: Cary Nadel, dxr24@sbcglobal.net, (203) 470-8100 

Marisa Valenti 

Risie31@yahoo.com, Trumbull High School, 3.5 GPA, Varsity softball as a freshman, Honor Roll,  High School Softball Coach: Cary Nadel, dxr24@sbcglobal.net, (203) 470-8100 

Adriana Gambino Agambino1414@gmail.com, Academy of Information Technology and Engineering, 3.94 GPA, Volleyball and Track, Student Ambassador, Volunteer Camp Counselor, Honor Roll, 2nd Team All FCIAC, High School Softball Coach: Tom Pia, tom.pia32@yahoo.com, (203) 536-6896

  Gabby Natoli     Gnatoli12@optonline.net, Fairfield Warde HS, FCIAC Scholar Athlete, Excellence in Math, Headmasters List, FCIAC Honorable Mention, HS Coach: Gary Quiricone, gquiricone@fairfieldschools.org, (203) 521-8561

Gabby Natoli 

Gnatoli12@optonline.net, Fairfield Warde HS, FCIAC Scholar Athlete, Excellence in Math, Headmasters List, FCIAC Honorable Mention, HS Coach: Gary Quiricone, gquiricone@fairfieldschools.org, (203) 521-8561

   Emma Houghton     Xcrun1311@yahoo.com, Fairfield Warde HS, Headmaster's List, 4.06 GPA,  Mock Trial, Cross Country, High School Softball Coach: Gary Quiricone, gquiricone@fairfieldschools.org

Emma Houghton

Xcrun1311@yahoo.com, Fairfield Warde HS, Headmaster's List, 4.06 GPA,  Mock Trial, Cross Country, High School Softball Coach: Gary Quiricone, gquiricone@fairfieldschools.org

Leah Zarrilli SS/2nd/Outfield, Leahzarrilli@aol.com, Trinity Catholic High School, High Honors, 2nd team all FCIAC, High School Softball Coach: Tom Kriz tkriz@trinitycatholic.org

Ryan Correa Rcorrea@klht.org, King Low Heywood Thomas, 3.4 GPA, Two time Western New England All Star, Two time FAA All League, Two time Team MVP, Freshmen Athlete of the Year, HS Coach: Karen Cella, kcella@klht.org

2017

  Meg Goyda     Mgoyda2017@gmail.com, Newtown High School, high honors, all SWC academic honor (softball and field hockey) High School Softball Coach: Bob Guererra, bobgu30@aol.com, (203) 948-9177    2015 High School Stats: .427 Batting Average, .487 OBP and All SWC Colonial Division Team.

Meg Goyda 

Mgoyda2017@gmail.com, Newtown High School, high honors, all SWC academic honor (softball and field hockey) High School Softball Coach: Bob Guererra, bobgu30@aol.com, (203) 948-9177

2015 High School Stats: .427 Batting Average, .487 OBP and All SWC Colonial Division Team.

  Brittany Romero     Bromero3207@gmail.com, Fairfield Ludlowe High School, Headmasters list and honor roll, High School Softball Coach: Shari Paci, sharipaci@yahoo.com     

Brittany Romero 

Bromero3207@gmail.com, Fairfield Ludlowe High School, Headmasters list and honor roll, High School Softball Coach: Shari Paci, sharipaci@yahoo.com 

 

  Jessica Becchetti     Jbecchetti@sbcglobal.net, Trumbull High School, High School Softball Coach:   Cary Nadel, dxr24@sbcglobal.net, (203) 470-8100, Extracurricular activities: Pink Ribbon Club, Italian Club, Red Cross Club, Homefront Volunteer.

Jessica Becchetti 

Jbecchetti@sbcglobal.net, Trumbull High School, High School Softball Coach: Cary Nadel, dxr24@sbcglobal.net, (203) 470-8100, Extracurricular activities: Pink Ribbon Club, Italian Club, Red Cross Club, Homefront Volunteer.

   Taylor Brown

Taylor Brown

Coach: Danielle Simoneau (203) 257-4785 Dsimoneau@StamfordCT.gov

Record in 2014: 34-3-1 in the 16u division. 2 out of 3 tournament championship wins and 2 out of 3 showcase tournament wins.